Major Minute Matthew 20

What can you do to encourage those around you? How can you create a family friendly environment? In what ways could you thank those people in your life who has been generous and giving and let them know that you see their generosity and you appreciate them for it?

Father, I pray that I will always see the actions my husband does through your eyes. That I will hear the words he says through your truth and love. Let me receive his words and actions in the way that he intended them and not stand in judgement or criticism of him ever.  Frame my heart with poise and be the source of my gratitude always.

Leave a Reply

